County Coordinators

Bowie County: Debbie Cooper — dcooper@redlickisd.com — 903-838-8230 (2111)

Cherokee County: John Burkhalter — john.burkhalter@ruskisd.net — 903-683-2502

Collin County: Jodi Connolly — jconnolly@mckinneyisd.net — 469-302-6692

Cooke County: Amber Rains — arains@gainesvilleisd.org — 940-665-5528

Dallas County (Public & Private): Kara Kirkby — kara@dallassports.org — 214.571.1059

Denton County: TBD

Ellis County: Tricia Peyrot — tpeyrot@wisd.org — 214-232-2521

Fannin County: Jenny Haggard — jenny.haggard@bonhamisd.org — 903-583-2914 (2754)

Grayson County: Kimberly Williams — williamsk@grayson.edu — 903-415-2506

Gregg County: Mellissa McCreary — mmccreary@trinityschooloftexas.com — 903-753-0612

Henderson County: Judy Wimberley — jwimberley@eustaceisd.net — 903-425-5171

Hill County: TBD

Hunt County: Colleen Smith — huntcountyspelling@gmail.com — 903-225-9110

Kaufman County: Kelli Anderson — kelli.anderson@scurry-rosser.com – 972-452-8823 (1248)

Lamar County: TBD

Marion County: TBD

Morris County: Pam Shumake — pshumake@pewittcisd.net — 903-884-2505

Navarro County: Fred Lagomarsino — flagomarsino@collinscatholicschool.org — 903-872-1751

Rockwall County: Rikki Smith — rikki.smith@rockwallisd.org — 469-698-7121

Smith County: TBD

Anderson County: N/A

Camp County : N/A

Cass County: N/A

Delta County: N/A

Franklin County: N/A

Freestone County: N/A

Harrison County: N/A

Hopkins County: N/A

Limestone County: N/A

Rains County: N/A

Red River County: N/A

Titus County: N/A

Upshur County: N/A

Wood County: N/A

Van Zandt County: N/A